UPAAA-Exclusive Shirt/Bag Painting Workshop

August 7th, Sunday
Online via Zoom
Instructor: Meg Daupan

4 PM EDT / 3 PM CDT / 2 PM MDT / 1 PM MST / 1 PM PDT / Noon Alaska / 10 AM Hawaii 

Open to UPAAA members and their families!

10% of the proceeds will be donated to UPAAA
Click the image below to place your order.
The order form will serve as your registration as well.